Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Martin & Zerfoss, our primary focus is the relationship with our clients. We use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mickey Martin

Agency Principal, President/CEO
mmartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Tee Zerfoss

Agency Principal, Chairman of the Board
tzerfoss@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Amanda Hardin, CPA

Chief Financial Officer, Human Resources Manager
ahardin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Christy Jones, CISR, CAPI

Affluent & Personal Lines MGA Manager, Vice President
cjones@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Taylor Ragan

Risk Manager, Vice President
tragan@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Paul Steele

Risk Manager, Vice President
psteele@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Drew Powell, CAWC

Risk Manager
dpowell@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Jennifer Bourne, LUTCF

Risk Manager
jbourne@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Alexander

Claims Advocate
balexander@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Alyson Argabrite

Community Bank Account Representative
aargabrite@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Melissa Huskey

Community Bank Account Representative
mhuskey@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Martha Pearson

Community Bank Account Representative
mpearson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Juleen Dickerson, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR & Benefit Consultant
jdickerson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Kristin Conley

Kristin Conley

Benefits Internal Service Representative
kconley@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Daniel

Commercial Lines Account Representative
bdaniel@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Erin Gaffney

Commercial Lines Account Representative
egaffney@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Christi Horn

Christi Horn

Commercial Lines Account Support
chorn@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Hunter, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative
bhunter@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Misty Nevils, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative
mnevils@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Patrice Petty

Commercial Lines Account Representative
ppetty@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Amanda Stephenson Reeves

Commercial Lines Account Representative
areeves@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Meg Thompson

Commercial Lines Account Representative
mthompson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Angie Wright

Commercial Lines Account Representative
awright@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Crystal Daniel, CISR

Personal Lines Account Representative
615-297-8500

Misty Fell, PL CSR

Personal Lines Account Representative
mfell@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Erin Ladd

Personal Lines Manager
eladd@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Roxanne Massey, CIC

Personal Lines Account Representative
615-297-8500

Lisa Melton

Personal Lines Account Representative
lmelton@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

stephanie moran

Stephanie Moran

Personal Lines Account Representative
smoran@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Denise Willis

Personal Lines Account Representative
dwillis@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Susan Spencer, CIC 

Affluent and Personal Lines MGA Representative
sspencer@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Liz Wilkins

Affluent and Personal Lines MGA Representative
lwilkins@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Dibbie Martin

IT Director
dmartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Kate Brady

Assistant Controller
kbrady@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Sara Martin

Executive Assistant
smartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Raven McNeal

Front Desk Administrative Assistant
rmcneal@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500