Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Martin & Zerfoss, our primary focus is the relationship with our clients. We use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Mickey Martin

Mickey Martin

Agency Principal, President/CEO

mmartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Tee Zerfoss

Tee Zerfoss

Agency Principal, Chairman of the Board

tzerfoss@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Amanda Hardin, CPA

Amanda Hardin, CPA

Chief Financial Officer, Human Resources Manager

ahardin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Christy Jones, CISR, CAPI

Christy Jones, CISR, CAPI

Affluent & Personal Lines MGA Manager, Vice President

cjones@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Taylor Ragan, CIC, CAWC

Taylor Ragan, CIC, CAWC

Risk Manager, Vice President

tragan@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Paul Steele, CRM, CAWC, CIC, ACRA

Paul Steele, CRM, CAWC, CIC, ACRA

Risk Manager, Vice President

psteele@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Mike House

Mike House

Risk Manager

mhouse@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Drew Powell, CAWC

Drew Powell, CAWC

Risk Manager

dpowell@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Jennifer Bourne, LUTCF

Jennifer Bourne, LUTCF

Risk Manager

jbourne@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Alexander

Brittany Alexander

Claims Advocate

balexander@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Alyson Argabrite

Alyson Argabrite

Community Bank Account Representative

aargabrite@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Melissa Huskey

Melissa Huskey

Community Bank Account Representative

mhuskey@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Martha Pearson

Martha Pearson

Community Bank Account Representative

mpearson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Juleen Dickerson, PHR, SHRM-CP

Juleen Dickerson, PHR, SHRM-CP

HR & Benefit Consultant

jdickerson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Daniel

Brittany Daniel

Commercial Lines Account Representative

bdaniel@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Erin Gaffney, CISR

Erin Gaffney, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative

egaffney@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Christi Horn

Christi Horn

Commercial Lines Account Support

chorn@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Brittany Hunter, CISR

Brittany Hunter, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative

bhunter@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Misty Nevils, CISR

Misty Nevils, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative

mnevils@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Patrice Petty

Patrice Petty

Commercial Lines Account Representative

ppetty@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Amanda Stephenson Reeves

Amanda Stephenson Reeves

Commercial Lines Account Representative

areeves@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Meg Thompson, CISR

Meg Thompson, CISR

Commercial Lines Account Representative

mthompson@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Angie Wright

Angie Wright

Commercial Lines Account Representative

awright@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Crystal Daniel, CISR

Crystal Daniel, CISR

Personal Lines Account Representative

615-297-8500

Misty Fell

Misty Fell

Personal Lines Account Representative

mfell@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Erin Ladd

Erin Ladd

Personal Lines Manager

eladd@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Roxanne Massey, CIC

Roxanne Massey, CIC

Personal Lines Account Representative

615-297-8500

Lisa Melton

Lisa Melton

Personal Lines Account Representative

lmelton@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Stephanie Moran

Stephanie Moran

Personal Lines Account Representative

smoran@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Denise Willis

Denise Willis

Personal Lines Account Representative

dwillis@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Susan Spencer, CIC 

Susan Spencer, CIC 

Affluent and Personal Lines MGA Representative

sspencer@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Liz Wilkins

Liz Wilkins

Affluent and Personal Lines MGA Representative

lwilkins@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Dibbie Martin

Dibbie Martin

IT Director

dmartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Kate Brady

Kate Brady

Assistant Controller

kbrady@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Sara Martin

Sara Martin

Executive Assistant

smartin@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500

Raven McNeal

Raven McNeal

Front Desk Administrative Assistant

rmcneal@martinzerfoss.com
615-297-8500